For questions and/or comments please send an email to:


Board Members

Stu Betsworth

Karen Crombie

Tiffany Kratz

Laura Meyer

Jessica Redstone

Kelly Riibe

Skye Sample

Richard Sindt

Dakota Valley Softball Association

310 North Derby Lane

Unit #894

North Sioux City, SD 57049

©2015 Dakota Valley Softball 

  • b-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now