Images courtesy of Jeana Squier of Squier Designs


For questions and/or comments please send an email to:


Board Members

Skye Sample - President

Stu Betsworth - Vice President

Richard Sindt - Treasurer

Kelly Riibe - Secretary


Karen Crombie

Tiffany Kratz

Jessica Redstone

Interested in being on the board? Contact us:

Dakota Valley Softball Association

310 North Derby Lane

Unit #894

North Sioux City, SD 57049

©2015 Dakota Valley Softball 

  • b-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now